Faculty Affiliates

Dr. Merve Bodur
Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
University of Toronto
Email: bodur@mie.utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-4739

Dr. Birsen Donmez
Associate Professor, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
University of Toronto
Email: donmez@mie.utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-7399

Dr. Kevin Gingerich
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
York University
Email: kging@yorku.ca
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 44210

Dr. Marianne Hatzopoulou
Associate Professor, Civil & Mineral Engineering
University of Toronto
Email: marianne.hatzopoulou@utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-0864

Dr. Mehdi Nourinejad
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
York University
Email: mehdi.nourinejad@lassonde.yorku.ca
Phone: (416) 736-2100

Dr. Saiedeh Razavi
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
McMaster University
Phone: (905) 525-9140 x 27155
Email: razavi@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Manish Verma
Associate Professor, DeGroote School of Business
McMaster University
Email: mverma@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 525-9140 ext. 27438