Faculty Affiliates

head shot of Dr. Merve Bodur
Dr. Merve Bodur

Dr. Merve Bodur
Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto
Email: bodur@mie.utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-4739
Merve Bodur faculty website


head shot of Dr. Birsen Donmez
Dr. Birsen Donmez

Dr. Birsen Donmez
Professor, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto
Email: donmez@mie.utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-7399
Birsen Donmez faculty website


head shot of Dr. Said Easa
Dr. Said Easa

Dr. Said Easa
Professor, Civil Engineering, Ryerson University
Email: seasa@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416 979 5000 (7868)
Said Easa faculty website


head shot of Dr. Bilal Farooq
Dr. Bilal Farooq

Dr. Bilal Farooq (Ryerson University SFC Lead)
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering, Ryerson University
Email: bilal.farooq@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416 979 5000 (556456)
Bilal Farooq faculty website


head shot of Dr. Kevin Gingerich
Dr. Kevin Gingerich

Dr. Kevin Gingerich
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering, York University
Email: kging@yorku.ca
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 44210
Kevin Gingerich faculty website


head shot of Elkafi Hassini
Dr. Elkafi Hassini

Dr. Elkafi Hassini (McMaster University SFC Lead)
Professor and Chair, Operations Management, DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University
Email: hassini@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 27467
Elkafi Hassini faculty website


head shot of Dr. Marianne Hatzopoulou
Dr. Marianne Hatzopoulou

Dr. Marianne Hatzopoulou
Professor, Civil & Mineral Engineering, University of Toronto
Email: marianne.hatzopoulou@utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-0864
Marianne Hatzopoulou faculty website


head shot of Atefeh Mashatan
Dr. Atefeh Mashatan

Dr. Atefeh (Atty) Mashatan
Assistant Professor, Information Technology Management, Ryerson University
Email: amashatan@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416 979 5000 (3632)
Atefeh (Atty) Mashatan faculty website


head shot of Dr. Mehdi Nourinejad
Dr. Mehdi Nourinejad

Dr. Mehdi Nourinejad
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering, York University
Email: mehdi.nourinejad@lassonde.yorku.ca
Phone: (416) 736-2100
Mehdi Nourinejad faculty website


Head shot of Peter Park
Dr. Peter Park

Dr. Peter Park (York University SFC Lead)
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering, Lassonde School of Engineering, York University
Email: peter.park@lassonde.yorku.ca
Phone: (416) 736-2100 x 44080
Peter Park faculty website


head shot of Dr. Saiedeh Razavi
Dr. Saiedeh Razavi

Dr. Saiedeh Razavi
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering, McMaster University
Phone: (905) 525-9140 x 27155
Email: razavi@mcmaster.ca
Saiedeh Razavi faculty website


head shot of Matt Roorda
Dr. Matthew  Roorda

Dr. Matthew Roorda (University of Toronto SFC Lead)
Professor, Civil Engineering, University of Toronto
Email: matt.roorda@utoronto.ca
Phone: (416) 978-5976
Matthew Roorda faculty website


head shot of Sharareh Taghipour
Dr. Sharareh Taghipour

Dr. Sharareh Taghipour
Associate Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Ryerson University
Email: sharareh@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416 979 5000 (7693)
Sharareh Taghipour faculty website


head shot of Dr. Manish Verma
Dr. Manish Verma

Dr. Manish Verma
Associate Professor, DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University
Email: mverma@mcmaster.ca
Phone: (905) 525-9140 ext. 27438
Manish Verma faculty website